The Perrey Mansell Trial

Due to the current CORVID-19 coronavirus pandemic, the ACU have announced that all motorcycle events due to take place before the end of April will be cancelled. As a result of this the Perrey Mansell will be cancelled and all entrants will be refunded in full.

Solo Entry List

Rider NameMachineClubClass
Marcus Faulknergas gas dorkingClass 2
Philip MartinMontes 4RTBognor Regis MCCClass 2
Dave WoodYamaha TYZ250Stafford AutoClass 3
Ian wakeford Gasgas 300Bognor Class 2
James laminThunderroad montesa Neath mcClass 2
Gary Tarrant Gas Gas 250Ringwood Class 2
Graham HaslamBeta 125HUXClass 2
john cowleybeta 300wycombe mccClass 2
Tony CowleyBeta 300Manchester 17Class 2
Dave RenhamVertigo 250NormandyClass 2
Tim BirdBetaBognorClass 2
Dave BeckettMontesa 300Zona 1Class 3
Michael Flanagan250 VertigoDudley MCCClass 3
Joe Moore260 RepsolDudley MCCClass 3
Dave LaminVertigo 250Y & GClass 3
Stu Matthews Beta 300BewdleyClass 2
David collinsSherco 300Dulais valleyClass 1
Dan SandersTRS 250Wye Valley A.C.Class 1
David SherlockGasGas 300David SherlockClass 2
Phillip Ducker Vertigo 250Leamington Victory Class 2
Barry RoadsVertigoYeo Vale MCCClass 1
Philip WiffenSherconormandyClass 1

Sidecar Entry List

Rider NamePassenger NameMachineClubClass
Steve Saunders Izzy Saunders Trrs 300 Stroud vally mcc Class C